آلة القطع بالليزر للمعادن: أنواع عمليات القطع والمزايا - Glorystar Laser

آلة القطع بالليزر للمعادن: أنواع عمليات القطع والمزايا

لا يوجد اتصال لجزء قطع الرأس الميكانيكي لآلة القطع بالليزر مع قطعة العمل ولن يخدش سطح قطعة العمل أثناء العمل. سرعة القطع بالليزر سريعة ، والشق ناعم ومسطح ، ولا يلزم إجراء معالجة لاحقة.

منطقة القطع المتأثرة بالحرارة وتشوه اللوحة صغيرة. القطع لا يحتوي على ضغط ميكانيكي في الشق ، لا يوجد نتوء للقص ، دقة تصنيع عالية ، قابلية تكرار جيدة ، ولا يوجد ضرر لسطح المادة.

إذن ، ما هي أنواع عمليات القطع لآلات قطع المعادن بالليزر ، وماذا عن أنواع مزايا آلات قطع المعادن بالليزر؟ تعال معي لفهمها.

أنواع عمليات القطع بالليزر لآلات قطع المعادن بالليزر

يمكن تقسيم القطع بالليزر إلى أربع عمليات قطع: القطع بالتبخير بالليزر ، والقطع بالذوبان بالليزر ، والقطع بالأكسجين بالليزر ، والكشط بالليزر والكسر المتحكم فيه.

مزايا آلة قطع المعادن بالليزر

قطع التبخير بالليزر:

يقوم شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة بتسخين قطعة العمل. ترتفع درجة الحرارة بسرعة ، لتصل إلى نقطة غليان المادة في وقت قصير جدًا ، وتبدأ المادة في التبخر لتكوين بخار. سرعة نفث البخار عالية وكبيرة ، وأثناء نفث البخار ، يتم تشكيل قطع على المادة. يستخدم القطع بالتبخير بالليزر بشكل أساسي لقطع المواد المعدنية الرقيقة للغاية والمواد غير المعدنية (مثل الورق ، القماش ، الخشب ، البلاستيك ، المطاط ، إلخ).

الصهر والقطع بالليزر:

يعمل تسخين الليزر على إذابة المادة المعدنية ، ثم يتم رش الغاز غير المؤكسد (Ar ، He ، N ، إلخ) من خلال فوهة متحدة المحور مع الحزمة ، ويتم تفريغ المعدن السائل بواسطة ضغط الغاز القوي لتشكيل قطع. الطاقة اللازمة لقطع الصهر بالليزر هي فقط 1/10 من طاقة القطع بالبخار. يستخدم القطع الصهر بالليزر بشكل أساسي لقطع المواد التي لا تتأكسد بسهولة أو معادن نشطة ، مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتيتانيوم والألمنيوم وسبائكها.

قطع الأكسجين بالليزر:

استخدام الليزر كمصدر حرارة للتسخين المسبق واستخدام الغاز النشط والأكسجين كغاز قطع. من ناحية ، يتفاعل الغاز المنفوخ مع المعدن المقطوع لإنتاج تفاعل أكسدة ، مما يطلق كمية كبيرة من حرارة الأكسدة. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تفجير الأكسيد المنصهر والذوبان من منطقة التفاعل لتشكيل قطع في المعدن. الطاقة المطلوبة لقطع الأكسجين بالليزر هي فقط 1/2 من ذوبان القطع ، وسرعة القطع أعلى بكثير من القطع بالتبخير والصهر بالليزر. يتم استخدام قطع الأكسجين بالليزر بشكل أساسي للمواد المعدنية التي تتأكسد بسهولة مثل الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ التيتانيوم والفولاذ المعالج بالحرارة.

الكشط بالليزر والكسر المتحكم فيه:

استخدام ليزر عالي الكثافة للطاقة لمسح سطح المادة الهشة بحيث يتم تسخين المادة وتبخرها إلى أخدود صغير ، مما يتسبب في تدرج حراري كبير وتشوه ميكانيكي شديد في المنطقة ، ثم تطبيق ضغط معين. سوف تتكسر المادة الهشة على طول الأخدود الصغير. يمكن لشعاع الليزر توجيه الشقوق في أي اتجاه مرغوب فيه طالما تم الحفاظ على تدرج تسخين منتظم.

انتقل إلى أعلى

Metal Laser Cutting Machine Laser: Cutting Process Types and Advantages

The laser cutting machine’s mechanical head cutter part has no contact with the workpiece and will not scratch the workpiece surface during work. The laser cutting speed is fast, the incision is smooth and flat, and no subsequent processing is required.

The cutting heat-affected zone and plate deformation are small. The cutting has no mechanical stress in the incision, no shearing burr, high machining accuracy, good repeatability, and no damage to the material’s surface.

So, what are the cutting process types of metal laser cutting machines, and what about the types advantages of metal laser cutting machines? Come with me to understand it.

The laser cutting process types of metal laser cutting machines

Laser cutting can be divided into four cutting processes: laser vaporization cutting, laser melting cutting, laser oxygen cutting, and laser scribing and controlled fracture.

The advantages of metal laser cutting machine

Laser vaporization cutting:

A high-energy-density laser beam heats the workpiece. The temperature rises rapidly, reaching the material’s boiling point in a very short time, and the material begins to vaporize to form a vapor. The steam jetting speed is high and large, and while the steam is jetting, a cut is formed on the material. Laser vaporization cutting is mainly used to cut extremely thin metal materials and non-metallic materials (such as paper, cloth, wood, plastic, rubber, etc.).

Laser melting and cutting:

Laser heating is melting the metal material, and then non-oxidizing gas (Ar, He, N, etc.) is sprayed through a nozzle coaxial with the beam, and the liquid metal is discharged by the strong gas pressure to form a cut. The energy required for laser melting cutting is only 1/10 energy of vapor cutting. Laser melting cutting is mainly used for cutting materials that are not easily oxidized or active metals, such as stainless steel, titanium, aluminum, and their alloys.

Laser oxygen cutting:

Using a laser as a preheating heat source and using active gas and oxygen as cutting gas. On the one hand, the blown gas interacts with the cutting metal to produce an oxidation reaction, releasing a large amount of oxidation heat. On the other hand, the molten oxide and melt are blown out from the reaction zone to form a cut in the metal. The energy required for laser oxygen cutting is only 1/2 of melting cutting, and the cutting speed is much higher than laser vaporization cutting and melting cutting. Laser oxygen cutting is mainly used for easily oxidized metal materials such as carbon steel, titanium steel, and heat-treated steel.

Laser scribing and controlled fracture:

Using a high-energy-density laser to scan the brittle material surface so that the material is heated and evaporated into a small groove, causing a large thermal gradient and severe mechanical deformation in the area, and then applying a certain pressure. The brittle material will crack along the small groove. The laser beam can direct cracks in any desired direction as long as a uniform heating gradient is maintained.

Scroll to Top