الفرق بين آلة القطع بليزر الألياف وآلة القطع بالليزر CO2

الفرق بين آلة القطع بليزر الألياف وآلة القطع بالليزر CO2

آلة القطع بالليزر مقدمة

يشير القطع بالليزر إلى استخدام شعاع ليزر مركّز عالي الكثافة لإضاءة قطعة العمل ، مما يتسبب في ذوبان المادة المشععة أو التبخير أو الاجتثاث أو الوصول إلى نقطة الاحتراق بسرعة ، أثناء قطع المادة المنصهرة عن طريق درجة عالية سرعة تدفق الهواء متحد المحور مع شعاع ، وبالتالي قطع الشغل. القطع بالليزر هو إحدى طرق القطع الساخنة. يعمل القطع بالليزر عن طريق توجيه إخراج ليزر عالي الطاقة في الغالب من خلال البصريات. ال[laser optics] و CNC (التحكم العددي بالكمبيوتر) تستخدم لتوجيه المواد أو شعاع الليزر المتولد.

وفقًا لمولدات الليزر المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيم آلات القطع بالليزر الأكثر تقليدية في السوق تقريبًا إلى ثلاثة أنواع: آلة القطع بليزر CO2 وآلة القطع بليزر الألياف.

فيما يلي مقدمة موجزة عن الاختلافات المحددة بين آلات القطع بليزر الألياف وآلات القطع بالليزر CO2 ، وآمل أن أساعدك في شراء المنتج المناسب.

وسط الانارة

تولد ليزر الألياف ضوء الليزر عن طريق ضخ الصمام الثنائي واستخدام كابلات الألياف البصرية المرنة لنقل شعاع الليزر.

يولد ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ضوء الليزر عن طريق إثارة غاز النيتروجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون في التجويف ثم ينقل الشعاع عبر مرآة.

★ Application

يمكن لقاطع ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون قطع المواد غير المعدنية مثل الخشب والاكريليك والبولي بروبيلين والزجاج الشبكي بجودة عالية. إنه أكثر ملاءمة لغير المعدني ، لكن معدل التحويل الكهروضوئي لليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون يبلغ حوالي 10٪ فقط ، وهو ما يعد إهدارًا للموارد. الأجزاء الخاصة المقطوعة بشكل موحد والإعلانات والديكور والمواد غير المعدنية الأخرى بسمك لا يزيد عن ثلاثة مليمترات والمواد غير المعدنية التي لا تزيد عن عشرين ملم هي أكثر ملاءمة لآلات القطع بالليزر CO2. إن تصنيع قطع العمل ذات ملامح القطع المعقدة ولكن بكميات صغيرة مناسبة أيضًا لآلات القطع بالليزر CO2 ، مما يوفر تكلفة ودورة تصنيع القوالب.

آلة القطع بليزر الألياف عبارة عن آلة قطع بالليزر تستخدم مولد ألياف الليزر كمصدر للضوء. إنه نوع جديد من ليزر الألياف ينتج شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة للطاقة ويتجمع على سطح قطعة العمل. يمكنها إذابة وتغويز المنطقة المضاءة بنقطة التركيز فائقة الدقة على الفور ، وتحقيق القطع الأوتوماتيكي عن طريق تحريك موضع إضاءة البقعة من خلال النظام الميكانيكي للتحكم العددي. بالمقارنة مع ليزر الغاز والليزر ذو الحالة الصلبة ، فإنهما يتمتعان بمزايا واضحة. لقد تطوروا تدريجياً ليصبحوا مرشحين مهمين في المعالجة بالليزر عالية الدقة وأنظمة الليدار وتكنولوجيا الفضاء والطب بالليزر وغيرها من المجالات. يمكن استخدام آلة القطع بليزر الألياف الضوئية لكل من القطع المسطح والقطع المائل ، وحافتها أنيقة وسلسة. إنها مناسبة للقطع عالي الدقة مثل الألواح المعدنية. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن استخدام الذراع الميكانيكية للقطع ثلاثي الأبعاد بدلاً من الليزر الأصلي خماسي المحاور.

★ Conclusion

بالمقارنة مع آلة القطع بالليزر CO2 ، فإن معدل التحويل الكهروضوئي لليزر CO2 هو حوالي 10٪ فقط ، لكن معدل تحويل آلة القطع بليزر الألياف هو 30٪ ، أكثر من 3 مرات من قاطع ليزر CO2 ، مما يوفر المساحة واستهلاك الغاز. ارتفاع معدل التحويل. أكثر فعالية.

في صناعة معالجة المواد غير المعدنية ، يمكنك اختيار آلة القطع بالليزر CO2. بينما في صناعة معالجة الصفائح المعدنية ، فإن آلة القطع بليزر الألياف هي الخيار الأفضل.

 

انتقل إلى أعلى

The Difference Between Fiber Laser Cutting Machine and CO2 Laser Cutter

laser cutting machine intro

Laser cutting refers to the use of a focused high-power-density laser beam to illuminate a workpiece, causing the irradiated material to rapidly melt, vaporize, ablate, or reach a burning point, while cutting the molten material by means of a high-speed airflow coaxial with the beam, thereby cutting the workpiece. Laser cutting is one of the hot cutting methods. Laser cutting works by directing the output of a high-power laser most commonly through optics. The [laser optics] and CNC (computer numerical control) are used to direct the material or the laser beam generated.

According to the different laser generators, the more conventional laser cutting machines on the market can be roughly divided into three types: CO2 laser cutting machine and fiber laser cutting machine.

The following is a brief introduction to the specific differences between fiber laser cutting machines and CO2 laser cutters, I hope to help you buy the right product.

luminescent medium

Fiber lasers generate laser light by diode pumping and use flexible fiber optic cables to transmit the laser beam.

The CO2 laser generates laser light by exciting nitrogen and carbon dioxide gas in the cavity and then transmits the beam through a mirror.

★ Application

CO2 laser cutter can cut non-metallic materials such as wood, acrylic, PP, and plexiglass with high quality. It’s more suitable for non-metal, but the photoelectric conversion rate of CO2 laser is only about 10%, which is a waste of resources. Uniformly cut special parts, advertising, decoration and other non-metallic materials with a thickness of not more than three millimeters and a non-metallic material of not more than twenty millimeters are more suitable for CO2 laser cutting machines. The machining of workpieces with complex cutting contours but small quantities are also suitable for CO2 laser cutting machines, which saves the cost and cycle of manufacturing molds.

Fiber laser cutting machine is a laser cutting machine that uses a fiber laser generator as a light source. It is a new type of fiber laser that produces a high-energy-density laser beam and gathers on the surface of the workpiece. It can melt and gasify the area illuminated by the ultra-fine focus spot instantaneously, and realize automatic cutting by moving the spot illumination position through the numerical control mechanical system. Compared with gas lasers and solid-state lasers, they have obvious advantages. They have gradually developed into important candidates in high-precision laser processing, lidar systems, space technology, laser medicine, and other fields. An optical fiber laser cutting machine can be used for both plane cutting and oblique cutting, and its edge is neat and smooth. It is suitable for high precision cutting such as metal plates. At the same time, the mechanical arm can be used for three-dimensional cutting instead of the original imported five-axis laser.

★ Conclusion

Compared with the CO2 laser cutter, the photoelectric conversion rate of the CO2 laser is only about 10%, but the fiber laser cutting machine’s conversion rate is 30%, more than 3 times of the CO2 laser cutter, which saves space and gas consumption. High conversion rate. More effective.

In the non-metallic material processing industry, you can choose the CO2 laser cutter. While in the sheet metal processing industry, the fiber laser cutting machine is the best choice.

 

Scroll to Top